2020-07-10
I am a new customer of Heine Propane. I purchased a 500 gallon propane container from them and had them bury it. The communication from their office staff has been timely and the information that I have received has been accurate. The crew that did the digging and installation of the tank was courteous and conscientious. They knew what they were doing and took pride in getting it done right. They were careful about where they drove and parked their vehicles and left the area in good shape.We are off to an excellent start. I recommend their service without reservation.
2020-07-04
They we're prompt and flexible to my needs, friendly, knowledgeable, competitive price. Couldn't ask for more.
2020-04-10
Excellent service, friendly staff, and a great price! Sam showed up the same day we called to make sure that we didn't go empty. He checked out our tank, and got us what we needed in no time; and all at the best price I found anywhere! I won't hesitate to call again for all of my propane needs.
2020-03-24
Just recently switched from Lake Granbury Propane (Pinnacle). The service and prices were great. Wish I would have heard of them sooner.
2020-03-18
I highly recommend this local Granbury company they take great care of their customers and they are extremely honest in fact during my experience with them they gave me a quote to attach propane from the main bottle of our house to our RV and upon completion they charged me less than they quoted me that's awesome
2020-03-09
Heine Propane, Zak is fantastic and would HIGHLY recommend them for all your propane needs. Price and service is unbeatable!!!!
2020-02-19
Zack is very professional and knowledgeable, he has always gone the extra mile to make sure things are done correctly. We always continue to give him our business. Open Prairie Custom Homes
2020-02-05
It was 4:30 PM the night before the first expected freeze of the year. Our heaters, and hot water heater run off propane and our tank was completely empty. I called Heine expecting a reply of, we are all booked and cannot get to you for a day or two. The lady working the office called one of their truck drivers, Zak, who told her he would come fill us up no matter the time. 2 hours later Zak was at our house filling up our tank and restoring much needed warmth for my wife and two young daughters. I expected to pay a premium for emergency or expedited service but they actually filled up my tank for LESS than the company we previously used. Great price, but more importantly, FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. These are our go to guys from now on. Loved chatting with Zak and getting to know the history behind the family oriented, and operated company, in 30 degree weather. Do not hesitate. These guys make it happen. (Written by a non review writer, only because they deserve it)
2020-01-24
We are new to the area, so when looking for a propane supplier we just did the normal search. Luckily we found Heine Propane. We had an issue with a gas leak after filling and Vanessa from Heine set up a service call. Zak showed up immediately and fixed the issue without question. He was very informative and also very courteous. He also left with a statement of Have a Blessed day . We could use a lot more like Heine and Zak. Thanks
2019-10-09
This is the best Propane place in Granbury, they are very respectful, helpful prices are good.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us