5.052
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
Thanks Zak for fitting us in on todays schedule! Awesome job!
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
Heine Propane is top notch! Zak is fantastic and quick to respond. Great prices and very trustworthy company.
2018-09-26
5 out of 5
We had a pool built, and our builder failed to tell us that we needed our propane hooked up to the hot tub/pool heater. We had family coming in town to stay with us, and we planned on using the hot tub so we really hoped we could have it We had a pool built, and our builder failed to tell us that we needed our propane hooked up to the hot tub/pool heater. We had family coming in town to stay with us, and we planned on using the hot tub so we really hoped we could have it done.I called Heine Propane on a rainiy Friday morning, and within a few hours Zak came out that very day and hooked everything up for us in the rain. The man was soaking wet. He was very nice and professional. He paused his work and waited for the heavy rain to pass 2-3 different times throughout the process while continuing to work in the lighter rain. Youre the man Zak.I will never call another propane company. Heine Propane is my Jam!
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
We are new to the area and had a company for a different need cut through our propane line. Our pool company uses Heine Propane, so I called them and was delighted that they were able to come repair it the same day it was cut! The two who We are new to the area and had a company for a different need cut through our propane line. Our pool company uses Heine Propane, so I called them and was delighted that they were able to come repair it the same day it was cut! The two who came out were extremely efficient and helpful showing me how that line worked. Also, I appreciated the people I talked to on the phone - they were extremely nice and genuine.
2018-08-17
5 out of 5
Great Personable family service!
2018-07-05
5 out of 5
I purchased a new fancy, double oven, propane range. The stovetop flame wasn't very high, 20 minutes to boil 2 cups of water, and the oven never cooked properly either burning the bottom or leaving centers gooey. I had 2 different repair men (from local reputable companies) come to fix the problem but didn't. Finially I called my propane provider of 9 years. Mr. Heine himself heard about my problem & came to see if he could help. He fixed the problem! I have a perfectly working stove. This type of customer service is why I have stayed with them for as long as I have lived in Parker country. Good job! Keep up the good work. (PS. He was willing to fix my stove free of charge to thank me for being a loyal customer but I paid him because he was willing to try to fix it no matter what) I am grateful to him and thankful I didn't have to hassle with purchasing a new range.
2018-06-22
5 out of 5
Weve recently built a new home and this is our first time to need a propane tank. I called Donna and she was so helpful in explaining the process and what all was needed. She got me set up and the tank was installed within a day. The installers were very professional and did a great job. Their customer service is on point.
2018-05-17
5 out of 5
I ran out of propane on Sunday, mother's day and they came out with out any issue. As a business owner myself I really appreciate the above and beyond customer service they provided.
2018-05-07
5 out of 5
I can not say enough good about this company. Not only did the bail me out of running out of propane but they have trouble shot smell of gas in the house and a installing new regulator on our spa heater. They have been quick to respond. No one else will get my business. They have a customer for life based on their, knowledge, integrity and quick scheduling.
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
We recently moved and our new home requires Propane. We have used Heine Propane 2 out of the 3 times we have needed some and will continue our business with them from here on out. They are professional and prompt. Thanks Zak for working late and delivering same day. Your customer service is wonderful!
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
As a builder it is nice to have a contractor that will go out of their way to provide quality service in a timely manner. That is just what Zach did for me.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
I have had great service from Heine Propane. Zak is a really busy young man but he will work with you for your schedule and goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service. I really appreciate it. I count Heine as my primary go to guys for all my Propane needs. One more thing that makes me prefer this company above the others is their friendliness and attitude. This alone makes a big difference to me. Floyd Fry
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Zach was very patient and took the time to walk me through all their processes and options. Heine provided same day service with no extra charge when other companies were either out of gas, charged excessive fees or just didnt take new customers. Their pricing was cheaper than most others that I contacted. Definitely a company that Id refer to others!
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Had a great experience with Heine Propane. They came out late at night to fill my tank during the holidays, during a cold spell. Very nice and easy to work with. Thank you!
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Prompt and reliable service, and wonderful customer service. It was a pleasure to do business with each person I spoke to, from scheduling to delivery. You've earned a new customer! Thank you!
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
I'm very thankful for Heine company for coming out yesterday he was a very polite very understanding very helpful I had been out of propane since Friday and tried so many times to get people to come out wouldn't get phone calls back I called them scheduled me to come the next day ended up coming out that same night I was just very happy to have my propane back my family was ready for a warm home again it had been a rough for days without anybody trying to give me any propane but thanks to this company I was able to get it ASAP not only that but they are very very friendly I highly recommend whoever needs propane to call this company they have outstanding customer service
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
It was a great experience. Zac took care of us even though we weren't a regular customer. We will probably be looking to switch over to Heine Propane soon thank again. Sam Galloway
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Great experience, super fast and and very friendly! Highly recommend!!!
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
Zak was great, we needed a miracle and they delivered! Highly recommend Heine Propane. Customer service at its finest.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
I was Out of propane on a holiday and they went out of their way to deliver to me after being two days without propane. They were prompt and courteous. I would reccomend then if you want a great company to deliver your propane.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
Like a dummy I ran out of propane New Years Eve when it was 16 degrees outside! They were so nice after leaving a message they arrived at my house New Years Day and filled us up. They are so kind they drove from Weatherford to Burleson to help us out!!! Thanks heine!
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
My mother ran out of propane on New year's day, called Zack and he came out himself and filled the tank up!! Highly recommend!
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
Awesome service. Like everyone else we called shortly before a cold snap. Heine showed up within a couple of hours even though it was already getting dark and Im sure they were slammed. The driver , Zak, was extremely professional and courteous. In summaryfast service and awesome employees.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
Zak was great. Service is superb. I highly recommend this company for all your propane needs.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
Heine Propane is awesome, especially Zak who drove out on a Sunday to get us propane. Definitely using Heine Propane from now on. They also take the time to make sure all your pilot lights are on and everything is good to go. Great service.
2017-11-07
5 out of 5
Not only superior quick extremely friendly service but their gas prices are better than most:-).
2017-10-07
5 out of 5
Extremely helpful and great follow up. I ended up not needing their services but was very impressed with Zach's professionalism and follow up. When I need anything propane related in the future they will be my first call.
2017-08-07
5 out of 5
We have been using Heine Propane for 5 years at 2 locations. We have had them replace tanks, help us decide on moving a tank as well as regular refills. Their politeness and friendliness is a refreshing addition to the fact they have never neglected to respond to us in a reasonable amount of time.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
The installer arrived exactly as scheduled and completed all necessary work with no assistance. He tested the system and was very helpful in explaining what was installed and how to service the system in the future. Pricing was very competitive and service was tops. I'd recommend them to anyone.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Great service and a great price on propane. Employee Zak Monroe helped me with gas appliance purchase and hook up in my new home. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a propane supplier that makes you feel like family rather than a buck!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
I have been with Heine for several years now and have thoroughly enjoyed their service and responses to our needs. I highly recommend them to anyone that needs good service and fair prices.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Great propane company, fast and realible.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
I've been using Heine Propane a little over a year. We were out of town and ran completely out of propane during the winter. It was a Saturday evening and I thought best case scenario we'll get propane tomorrow. I called Heine propane, left a message and within 2 hours our tank was filled! We are so grateful for their excellent customer service.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Not typically one to leave a review. Great customer service and friendly staff. Highly recommend Heine Propane!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
We have used Heine Propane for years. The service has always been outstanding. They always go over and above regular customer service. Cannot recommend them enough!!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Discovered we were very low on propane, called Zach and we could not believe it when they took care of us that same day! Great service!! Highly suggest them!!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Great service and feedback! They are very friendly and answered all questions. Prices by far were the best in comparison with other propane companies. Highly recommended!!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Heine Propane is honest, affordable, and will do the job right the first time!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Heine Propane came out to our construction site to put in a buried propane tank. Zak was fast, friendly, and professional. He had our trench dug and the tank installed in less than an hour. He walked us through the process and talked with us about any questions or concerns we might have. He also helped us plan for future propane we might need! I will do business with Heine in the future and will recommend them to everyone! Thanks Zak!
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Zack is awesome !! True professional !! Saved me from a bind. Honest and reliable. Runs it like an owner. HEINE PROPANE OFFICIAL COMPANY OF PAPA JOHNS GRANBURY.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Best contractor we have used since moving to Granbury. New to propane and Zach took the time to make sure all of our appliances, fireplace, pool heater and fire pit were working properly. Installed new tank and extended underground lines to new equipment. Very conscientious and made sure we were happy with all phases of the project.A rating in my book.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
Awesome folks & service! Highly recommend.
2017-06-07
5 out of 5
They are friendly, always deliver on time and the delivery driver is so sweet. Great prices! When I thought my tank was leaking they came out and checked it even made sure I knew they came out to check it since I wasnt home. Their customer service is so great you feel like friends and they ACTUALLY care about you! I will never go anywhere else regardless of their prices.. I might save a penny going elsewhere but I will lose the customer relations aspect and that is huge! When winter comes they call to check on my level to make sure I dont need some or if its been awhile (nice reminder when I first got a tank) They go above and beyond to help you and get you warmed up
2017-03-07
5 out of 5
They are friendly, always deliver on time and the delivery driver is so sweet. Great prices! When I thought my tank was leaking they came out and checked it...

Review Us