2020-09-05
Heine has been my propane provider for the last 5 years. Their prices are competitive, their auto-fill service is always timely and their office staff has always been professional and helpful. I've had them come out 2x for various propane repairs or upgrades on my house and they have fixed everything correctly with reasonable rates and great results. I'd strongly recommend them for all your propane supplies, repairs or upgrades.
2020-08-20
Excellent service and the best price around. I contacted multiple services and they were the cheapest. They were here within hours to install and very friendly with customer service. Thank you!
2020-08-08
Prompt delivery! Clearly communicated costs ahead of first delivery. Prompt & easy invoicing/payment. Thank you!
2020-08-05
I called several propane companies and decided to use Heine because I received a written quote that was VERY reasonable. The men they sent to install and fill and help us with our new service were professional and super nice. If I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you for you're help.
2020-07-10
I am a new customer of Heine Propane. I purchased a 500 gallon propane container from them and had them bury it. The communication from their office staff has been timely and the information that I have received has been accurate. The crew that did the digging and installation of the tank was courteous and conscientious. They knew what they were doing and took pride in getting it done right. They were careful about where they drove and parked their vehicles and left the area in good shape.We are off to an excellent start. I recommend their service without reservation.
2020-07-06
Very helpful and friendly! Thank you so much!
2020-07-04
They we're prompt and flexible to my needs, friendly, knowledgeable, competitive price. Couldn't ask for more.
2020-04-10
Excellent service, friendly staff, and a great price! Sam showed up the same day we called to make sure that we didn't go empty. He checked out our tank, and got us what we needed in no time; and all at the best price I found anywhere! I won't hesitate to call again for all of my propane needs.
2020-03-24
Just recently switched from Lake Granbury Propane (Pinnacle). The service and prices were great. Wish I would have heard of them sooner.
2020-03-18
I highly recommend this local Granbury company they take great care of their customers and they are extremely honest in fact during my experience with them they gave me a quote to attach propane from the main bottle of our house to our RV and upon completion they charged me less than they quoted me that's awesome
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us