2021-01-02
Heine Propane is great. Excellent customer service. Delivery and setup was a breeze and all at a good price. Highly reccomend.
2020-12-31
Could not be happier. We purchased several tanks and each was installed with precision and care. It's nice to do business with friendly locals.
2020-12-03
I just bought a house in Granbury, Texas. I found Heine Propane through an internet search and was very pleased with their service. If you are lucky enough to get Aaron is your field technician, he is very courteous, professional, and eager to serve the customer. I would recommend these folks for your propane needs without any hesitation.
2020-12-02
Love the lady who answers the phone. Great person to deal with every time. The guy that comes out is always great. Love this company. Highly Highly recommend them for sure.
2020-10-24
Unbelievable service! We ran out of propane late on a Friday night and they came right out. We didn't miss a beat. So pleasant and helpful. I am so thankful and will recommend them to everyone!
2020-10-03
Heine Propane folk went above and beyond to help us with our Motorhome propane issues. Our very first time to attempt filling up our propane tank , was at a Loves Truck stop in Paul's Valley. The propane service person told us he couldn't fill our tank because he suspected we had leaks and he couldn't turn one of the valves. We called Heine when we got back to Granbury and they set an appointment for us on Saturday morning. When we arrived, it was all hands on deck and they quickly determined there were no leaks and no problems filling our tank . There is a sticky valve but that's all. Everything works as it should. Highly recommend!!!
2020-09-05
Heine has been my propane provider for the last 5 years. Their prices are competitive, their auto-fill service is always timely and their office staff has always been professional and helpful. I've had them come out 2x for various propane repairs or upgrades on my house and they have fixed everything correctly with reasonable rates and great results. I'd strongly recommend them for all your propane supplies, repairs or upgrades.
2020-08-20
Excellent service and the best price around. I contacted multiple services and they were the cheapest. They were here within hours to install and very friendly with customer service. Thank you!
2020-08-08
Prompt delivery! Clearly communicated costs ahead of first delivery. Prompt & easy invoicing/payment. Thank you!
2020-08-05
I called several propane companies and decided to use Heine because I received a written quote that was VERY reasonable. The men they sent to install and fill and help us with our new service were professional and super nice. If I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you for you're help.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us